St Laurence Church, Stroud

Exhibition: 'Stopping Places iv'

Wednesday 26th February - Saturday 11th April 2020

Launch Event: Friday 28th February 6:30-8:30pm; Music, refreshments and conversation with me- I shall be giving a short talk about my work and my approach to it

Open Viewings: every Saturday in Lent 9:00am -3:30pm (except to 11:00am on Sat 28th March) and during all their regular opening times

Tuesday 7th April in  Holy Week 7:00-8:30pm Leading meditations

Check out their website as my exhibition is part of a rich Lent and Holy Week. They have all sorts of wonderful things going on - stillness, meditation, sharing .

www.stlaurencefuture.org.uk

 

The Church at Carrs Lane, Birmingham 2020

Exhibition 'Stopping Places vi'

Monday 30 March - Friday 3 April 11am -3pm

Evening openings Tuesday and Thursday 5.30 -7.30pm

Then in Church until Sat 11th April  

 Opening Event on Friday 27 March at 6pm - I shall be giving a short talk about my work and my approach to it

 Sunday 29 March at 10.30am Service -again I shall be giving a short talk 

 Prayer on 6, 7 & 8 April at 7pm and Meditation 'Staying with Jesus' after the Good Friday City Centre Walk of Witness.  

Reflections and Worship Evening : Tuesday and Thursday 5.30 

 

Check out their website as my exhibition is part of a very rich Lent and Holy Week at Carrs Lane: carrslane.co.uk

RBSA (Royal Birmingham Society of Artists)Open 2020

March 5th -Saturday 4th April

http://www.rbsa.org.uk

'In Flames of Fire'   MPA (Midlands Potters Asscoiation)Exhibition

Deans Chapel, Worcester Cathedral

Saturday 23rd May - Sunday 14th June 2020

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now